‘Abendlied’, by Rheinberger
‘Autumn leaves’ by Kosma, arr. Andrew Carter
‘Ave Maria’ by Anton Bruckner
‘Beati quorum via’ by Charles Villiers Stanford
‘Bring us, O Lord God’ by William H. Harris
‘Cantique de Jean Racine’ by Faure
‘Deep river’ arr. Sir Michael Tippett from A child of our time
‘Deep river’, by Moses Hogan
‘Draw on sweet night’ by John Wilbye
‘Every time we say goodbye’ by Cole Porter, arr. Alan Simmons
‘Funeral sentences’ by Purcell
‘Hear my prayer, O Lord’ by Purcell
‘If ye love me’ by Thomas Tallis
‘Jehova, quam multi sunt hostes mei’ by Purcell
‘Lay a garland’ by Pearsall
‘Only in sleep’ by Ēriks Ešenvalds
‘Over the rainbow’ by Arlen and Harburg
‘Richte mich Gott’ by Mendelssohn
‘Sleep’ by Eric Whitacre
‘Steal away’ arr. Michael Tippett for A child of our time
‘The bluebird’ by Charles Villiers Stanford
‘The long day closes’ by Arthur Sullivan
‘The Lord Bless You And Keep You’ by John Rutter
‘The lover’s ghost’ arr. Ralph Vaughan Williams
‘Everyone sang’ by Bob Chilcott, from Singing by numbers, lyrics by Siegfried Sassoon
‘The turtle dove’ arr. Ralph Vaughan Williams
‘Weep O mine eyes’ by John Bennet
‘Yesterday’ by Lennon/McCartney arr. John Bawden